Contact Us

California University of Management and Sciences
Virginia Campus


4300 Wilson Blvd. Suite#140
Arlington, VA 22203
Phone: (703) 663-8088,  Fax: (703) 663-8090
Email: info@calumsva.edu,    Website: http://www.calumsva.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Campus Director
Finance and Personnel Director 
Dean of Administration 
Administrative Office 

Khulan Och
Director  Joon M. (Jake) Kim
Imane Dahni
Main  

khulan@calumsva.edu
jake@calumsva.edu
imane@calumsva.edu
info@calumsva.edu


ACADEMIC OFFICE

Academic Dean
Program Chair, Business
Program Chair, CIS
Enrollment Advisor
Teaching Assistant

Dr. Alisher Akhmedjonov
Kenneth Gordon
Peter Smolianski
Anastasia Barmina
Gereltuya Batjantsan

akhmedjonov@calumsva.edu
ken@calumsva.edu
peter@calumsva.edu
anastasia.b@calumsva.edu
gereltuya@calumsva.edu


ADMISSIONS OFFICE

Admission Office
Admissions Officer
Marketing/Recruitment Officer 

Main
Ekaterina Shubladze
Giomar Silva  

admission@calumsva.edu
katerina@calumsva.edu
gio@calumsva.edu 


INTERNATIONAL STUDENT SERVICES OFFICE  

International Student Services Office
International Students Advisors
 

Main
Joon M. (Jake) Kim
Anastasia Barmina 

dso@calumsva.edu
jake@calumsva.edu
anastasia.b@calumsva.edu


STUDENT SERVICES OFFICE  

Student Services Office
Student Services Advisor  

Main
Tatiana Dolottseva 

studentservices@calumsva.edu
tatiana@calumsva.edu


REGISTRAR OFFICE 

Registrar Office
Registrar
 

Main
Imane Dahni
Gereltuya (Genny) Batjantsan

registrar@calumsva.edu
imane@calumsva.edu
gereltuya@calumsva.edu 


LIBRARY

Librarian
Library Assistant

Amy Billerbeck
Paola Fattorini  

abillerbeck@calumsva.edu
paola@calumsva.edu 


IT OFFICE

IT Support 
Network Architect
System Administrator 

Main 
Lakshmi Teja Alla 
Naga Surya Kiran Vejendla 

itsupport@calumsva.edu
lakshmi@calumsva.edu
surya@calumsva.edu 


View Larger Map