Contact Us

California University of Management and Sciences
Virginia Campus


4300 Wilson Blvd. Suite#140
Arlington, VA 22203
Phone: (703) 663-8088,  Fax: (703) 663-8090
Email: info@calumsva.edu,    Website: http://www.calumsva.edu

Title
Campus Director
Academic Dean 
Finance and Personnel Director
Dean of Administration
Admission Officer 
Registrar 
International Student Advisors
 
Student Services Advisor
Enrollment Advisor
Teaching Assistant / Registrar
Librarian
Librarian Assistant

Name
Khulan Och
Alisher Akhmedjonov
Joon M. (Jake) Kim
Imane Dahni
Ekaterina Shubladze
Imane Dahni
Joon M. (Jake) Kim
Anastasia Barmina
Tatiana Dolottseva
Anastasia Barmina
Genny Batjantsan
Amy Billerbeck
Paola Fattorin

Email Address
khulan@calumsva.edu
akhmedjonov@calumsva.edu
jake@calumsva.edu
imane@calumsva.edu
katerina@calumsva.edu
imane@calumsva.edu
jake@calumsva.edu
anastasia.b@calumsva.edu
tatiana@calumsva.edu
anastasia.b@calumsva.edu gereltuya@calumsva.edu
abillerbeck@calumsva.edu

paola@calumsva.edu


View Larger Map